IND vs AUS live stream Watch free online

When is the first live stream of IND vs AUS ODI for free in India, where and how to watch?

Image Source: BCCI

The first ODI between IND vs AUS will be played in Mohali. Let’s find out how you can watch this match live for free.

Today marks the commencement of the ODI series between India and Australia, with the first match slated for September 22 at the IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali, under the aegis of the Punjab Cricket Association. This series holds significance as India’s final ODI outing before the eagerly anticipated ODI World Cup

KL Rahul will lead India in the first two matches of the series. Regular captains Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli, along with some other players, have been rested for the initial ODIs. Let’s find out when, where, and how you can watch the first ODI match between both teams for free.

The first match between IND vs AUS be played?

The first match between India and Australia is scheduled for September 22, Sunday, and will be played at the IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali, Punjab Cricket Association. According to Indian Standard Time, the match will begin at 1:30 PM.

IND vs AUS where and how to watch?

The first match of the ODI series between India and Australia will be broadcast live on TV through Sports 18 in India.

The first ODI match between India and Australia will be live-streamed for free on the JioCinema app and website in India. You can watch the free live streaming on your mobile, laptop, TV, or any other device.

IND vs AUS ODI Head to Head:

India and Australia have played a total of 146 ODIs against each other to date, with Australia dominating the majority of matches. Australia has won 82 out of the 146 matches, while India has emerged victorious in 54 matches. Ten matches ended in a tie.

India’s squad and Australia’s squad:

India’s squad Australia’s squad
Rahul (Captain) Pat Cummins (Captain)
Ravindra Jadeja (Vice-Captain) Sean Abbott
Ruturaj Gaikwad Alex Carey
Shubman Gill Nathan Ellis
Shreyas Iyer Cameron Green
Suryakumar Yadav Josh Hazlewood
Tilak Varma Josh Inglis
Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper) Spencer Johnson
Shardul Thakur Marnus Labuschagne
Washington Sundar Mitchell Marsh
R Ashwin Glenn Maxwell
Jasprit Bumrah Tanveer Sangha
Mohammed Shami Matt Short
Mohammed Siraj Steve Smith
Prasidh Krishna Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Leave a Comment